Sales Team

Sales Team Members

> James Upton

> Managing Director


01530 242116

james.upton@uptonsteel.com

> Barrie Webster


01530 242116

07787 106405

barrie.webster@uptonsteel.com

> Neil Glynn


01530 242116

07795 446811

neil.glynn@uptonsteel.com

> Jason Sale


01530 242116

07787 106423

jason.sale@uptonsteel.com

> Phil Vavasour


01530 242116

07787 106409

phil.vavasour@uptonsteel.com

> Mark Upton


01530 242116

07702 904804

mark.upton@uptonsteel.com

> Lee Chapman


01530 242116

07930 566935

lee.chapman@uptonsteel.com

> Lee Holden


01530 242116

07764 589384

lee.holden@uptonsteel.com

> Andy Sherwood


0121 585 3024

07787 106401

andy.sherwood@uptonsteel.com

> Helena Stringer


0121 585 3024

07787 106410

helena.stringer@uptonsteel.com

> Peter Hammond


0870 389 1010

07803 140090

peter.hammond@uptonsteel.com

> Joanne Bates


0870 389 1010

joanne.bates@uptonsteel.com

> Tim Curtis


0870 389 1010

tim.curtis@uptonsteel.com

> Rob Leitch


01530 242116

07583 017350

robert.leitch@uptonsteel.com

> Chris Trevis


01530 242116

07813 534440

chris.trevis@uptonsteel.com

> Jason James


0870 389 1010

jason.james@uptonsteel.com